Board Members

Leader

Brooke Seipel, info@slowfoodwise.org

Secretary

Orry León, odeyoung@slowfoodwise.org

Treasurer/Donations

Lois Remeikis, lremeikis@slowfoodwise.org

Communications & Public Relations

Amy Giffin, agiffin@slowfoodwise.org

Events/Slow Socials/Farm Fresh Atlas

Emilie Schroeder, eschroeder@slowfoodwise.org

Biodiversity (Ark of Taste & Renewing America’s Food Traditions)

Alexandra Hashem, ahashem@slowfoodwise.org

Membership/Volunteer Coordinator

Alexandra Hashem, ahashem@slowfoodwise.org

Community Cooks

Nichole Crust, ncrust@slowfoodwise.org

Slow Food Outreach 

Carolyn Swabek, cswabek@slowfoodwise.org

Slow Meat Coordinator

Jennifer Ede, jede@slowfoodwise.org

Member-At-Large

Todd Moore, tmoore@slowfoodwise.org

Regional Governor

Jennifer Casey, jcasey@slowfoodwise.org