Board Members

Leader

Brooke Seipel, bseipel@slowfoodwise.org

Secretary

Corrine Palmer, cpalmer@slowfoodwise.org

Treasurer

Lois Remeikis, lremeikis@slowfoodwise.org

Membership and Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Giffin, agiffin@slowfoodwise.org

Event Coordinators

Emilie Schroeder, eschroeder@slowfoodwise.org

Orry León, odeyoung@slowfoodwise.org

Biodiversity Coordinator

Brandon Kenney, bkenney@slowfoodwise.org

Community Cooks Coordinator

Nichole Crust, ncrust@slowfoodwise.org

Outreach Coordinator

Kassie DeMarsh, kdemarsh@slowfoodwise.org

Communications and Public Relations Coordinator 

Vacant

Website and Blog Manager

Daniele Hahn, dhahn@slowfoodwise.org

Social Media Managers

Raeghn Draper, rdraper@slowfoodwise.org

Micaela Erickson, merickson@slowfoodwise.org

Photography

Ernesto DiLuccia, ediluccia@slowfoodwise.org

Social Media and Blog Team

Ashleigh Spitza, aspitza@slowfoodwise.org

Heather Ray, hray@slowfoodwise.org

Regional Governor

Jennifer Casey, jcasey@slowfoodwise.org