Board Members

Co-Chairs

Claire Mencks, cmencks@slowfoodusa.org

Bruce Evans, bevans@slowfoodwise.org

Vice-chair

Peter Sands, psands@slowfoodwise.org

Treasurer

Kris Collett, kcollett@slowfoodwise.org

Secretary

Rebekah Johnson, bjohnson@slowfoodwise.org

Communications and Public Relations Coordinator 

Jeff Joslyn, jjoslyn@slowfoodwise.org

Event Coordinators

Rebekah Johnson, bjohnson@slowfoodwise.org

Ernesto Di Luccia,  ediluccia@slowfoodwise.org

Fundraising

Diane Sauvage,  dsauvage@slowfoodwise.org

Cultural & Biological Diversity Coordinators/Community Cooks

Kaitlin Downs, kdowns@slowfoodwise.org

Joe Sutyak,  jsutyak@slowfoodwise.org

Website Manager, Photography

Ernesto Di Luccia,  ediluccia@slowfoodwise.org

Membership & Volunteer Engagement: 

Larissa Bilous,  lbilous@slowfoodwise.org

Policy

Kris Collett,  kcollett@slowfoodwise.org

Regional Governor

Jennifer Casey, jcasey@slowfoodusa.org