Board Members

Leader

Barb Heinen, info@slowfoodwise.org

Treasurer/Donations

Paula Stone, pstone@slowfoodwise.org

Secretary

Brooke Seipel, bseipel@slowfoodwise.org

Membership & Volunteer Engagement

Sue Chartrand, schartrand@slowfoodwise.org

Communications & Public Relations

Amy Giffin, agiffin@slowfoodwise.org

Events/Slow Socials/Community Cooks

Brooke Seipel, bseipel@slowfoodwise.org

Biodiversity (Renewing America’s Food Traditions & Ark of Taste)

Jennifer Casey, jcasey@slowfoodwise.org

Slow Food in Schools

Greg Leon, gleon@slowfoodwise.org

Robert Stockinger, rstockinger@slowfoodwise.org

Slow Food Outreach 

Carolyn Swabek, cswabek@slowfoodwise.org

Food Justice & Diversity

Genya Erling, gerling@slowfoodwise.org

Farm Fresh Atlas

Paula Stone, pstone@slowfoodwise.org

Regional Governor

Martha Davis Kipcak mkipcak@slowfoodwise.org