Board Members

Leader

Brooke Seipel, bseipel@slowfoodwise.org

Treasurer

Lois Remeikis, lremeikis@slowfoodwise.org

Membership and Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Giffin, agiffin@slowfoodwise.org

Communications and Public Relations Coordinator 

Micaela Erickson, merickson@slowfoodwise.org

Event Coordinators

Emilie Schroeder, eschroeder@slowfoodwise.org

Orry León, odeyoung@slowfoodwise.org

Biodiversity Coordinator

Andrea Yee, ayee@slowfoodwise.org

Community Cooks Coordinator

Nichole Crust, ncrust@slowfoodwise.org

Blog Writer/Manager

Heather Ray, hray@slowfoodwise.org

Website Manager

Meaghan Kulas, mkulas@slowfoodwise.org

Outreach Coordinator

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

Photography

Ernesto DiLuccia, ediluccia@slowfoodwise.org

Regional Governor

Jennifer Casey, jcasey@slowfoodwise.org